loading
close
Loading.. new window reload

Our team

Jávea office

   

Marleen Hoogewys
Office manager
info@bespoiled.eu
+34 965 792 531

Mike van Essen
Partner, Sales and Design
mike@bespoiled.eu
+34 669 657 118
 

Andreas Adema
Project Management
andreas@bespoiled.eu
+34 665 226 728
 

Mar Groot
Sales
mar@bespoiled.eu
+34 600 441 139
   

Walter Adema
Rentals
rentals@bespoiled.eu
+34 666 327 729

Timur Madar
Partner, & Sales 
timur@bespoiled.eu
+37(2) 59403437

Marina Grip
Sales
marina@bespoiled.eu
+34 965 792 531
  

Brigitte Bardoul
Let us buy Ibiza

Sales
+34 653 378 193
   

Jan Bloem
Sales
+34 965 792 531
 

Claudia Zezukiewiets
Let us buy Ibiza
+34 653 359 357
   and Polish :)
 

Björn Grip
Sales
bjorn@bespoiled.eu
+34 965 792 531
  

Katy Hutt
Insurance
katy.hutt@agentes.catalanaoccidente.com
+34 639 366 962

Wil Hagenaars
Sales
wil@bespoiled.eu
+34 965 792 531
 

Pepe Giner
Star
Architect and the best one
  

Antonio Lopez 
Constructor and the best one

 
We are at your service from
Monday till Friday from 10:00 till 17:00 hrs
Saturday from 11:00 till 14:00 hrs.

You can always reach us on number +34 669657118 or email info@bespoiled.eu